• Your MICE expert DMC in Dominican Republic - Punta Cana - La Romana - Samaná
FR
ES

ADDRESS:

El paseo de la Costanera

Las Terrenas / Dominican Republic

Tel : +1809 240 62 49

Fax : +1809 240 62 70

Mail : info@ectmicedmc.com

MANAGEMENT:
Président : Stéphane Satin / stephane.satin@ectmicedmc.com / skype : ectstephane
Vice-Président & Financial Manager: Anne Satin / a.satin@ectmicedmc.com / skype : ectanne
Sales & Development Manager : Romain Dalban / r.dalban@ectmicedmc.com/ skype : ectromain

 

SENIOR PROJECT MANAGERS :
Andrea Manzi : a.manzi@ectmicedmc.com / skype : ectandrea
Carmelina Carrasco : mc.carrasco@ectmicedmc.com / skype : ectcarmelina
Melody Clerc : m.clerc@ectmicedmc.com / skype : ectmelody
Thomas Leger : thomas.leger@ectmicedmc.com / skype : ectthomas

 

OPERATIONS : Bernardo Rijo : b.rijo@ectmicedmc.com